Lely Golf Estates Beautification Advisory Committee


The five-member committee was created in July of 1986 to advise and make recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners (BCC) for principally roadway landscape Beautification improvements within the MSTU district, as set forth in Ord. No. 86-34. The committee recommends a budget to the BCC each year to fund committee-approved projects and to address ongoing maintenance responsibilities for current assets of the MSTU. Members must reside within the boundaries of the MSTU district and terms are four years.

Current Board Members

  • Name Term Expiration Date
  • Tony Branco - Chair 10/01/2025
  • Kathleen K. Dammert - Vice Chair 10/01/2026
  • Linda R. Jorgensen 10/01/2025
  • Kathleen Slebodnik 10/01/2025
  • Anita Ashton 10/01/2026

Agendas & Minutes

Please contact and/or call at 239-252-5840 for meeting information.

2023 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2022 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2021 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2020 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2019 Meeting Agendas and Minutes

2018 Meeting Agendas and Minutes