Menu

About PTNE

Our Staff is Here to Help

We have a very talented group of people working in the Public Transit & Neighborhood Enhancement Division who are ready to serve you. If you are unsure who you should speak with, contact the administration office at 239.252.5840.

Administrative Staff

Director

Michelle Edwards Arnold Michelle.Arnold@colliercountyfl.gov

Budget analyst

Caroline Soto Caroline.Soto@colliercountyfl.gov

Operations Coordinator

Rosio Garcia Rosio.Garcia@colliercountyfl.gov

Operations Coordinator

Maria “Tessie” Sillery Tessie.Sillery@colliercountyfl.gov

Collier Area Transit (CAT) Staff

Public Transit Manager

Omar DeLeon Omar.DeLeon@colliercountyfl.gov

Senior Planner

Alexander Showalter Alexander.Showalter@colliercountyfl.gov

Project Manager

Liz Soriano Liz.Soriano@colliercountyfl.gov

Events, Sales &
Marketing Coordinator

Elena Ortiz Rosado Elena.OrtizRosado@colliercountyfl.gov

Operations Analyst

Yousi Cardeso Yousi.Cardeso@colliercountyfl.gov

Municipal Service Taxing Unit (MSTU) Staff

Project Manager

Harry Sells Harry.Sells@colliercountyfl.gov

Project Manager

Dan Schumacher Dan.Schumacher@colliercountyfl.gov

Transit Operator Management Staff

General Manager

239.252.4983

Fixed Route Manager

Richard Ticehurst 239.252.4982

ParaTransit Manager

Marirka Maldonado 239.252.4997

Paratransit Mobility Manager

Yanela Abreu 239.252.4985

Customer Service Manager

Nelida Lopez 239.252.4986